THE CORPORATION OF THE TOWNSHIP OF BONNECHERE VALLEY

BY-LAW NO. 2018-059

BEING A BY-LAW TO APPOINT MEMBERS OF THE TOWNSHIP OF BONNECHERE VALLEY COMMITTEE OF ADJUSTMENT

WHEREAS, under Section 44(1) of the Planning Act, R.S.O. 1990, Chapter P.13, the Council of a municipality may appoint a Committee of Adjustment for the municipality;

AND WHEREAS, the composition and terms of office of the members of the Committee of Adjustment are defined in Section 44 of the Planning Act;

NOW THEREFORE, the Council of the Corporation of the Township of Bonnechere Valley enacts as follows:

Name

Mayor Jennifer Murphy

1. The following persons shall be appointed to the Township of Bonnechere Valley Committee of Adjustment for the term of office indicated:

Term of Office

| Jennifer Murphy Brent Patrick Tim Schison Jack Roesner Mervin Buckwald | December 1/2018 to November 30/2019 December 1/2018 to November 30/2019 December 1/2018 to November 30/2019 December 1/2018 to November 30/2019 December 1/2018 to November 30/2019 |
|--|---|
| 2. That Dana Jennings, be appointed Secretary for the Township of Bonnechere Valley Committee of Adjustment. | |
| 3. That this by-law shall come into force and take effect upon the day of final passing thereof. | |
| READ A FIRST AND SECOND TIME THIS 4^{TH} DAY OF DECEMBER 2018 | |
| READ A THIRD TIME AND PASSED THIS 4 TH DAY OF DECEMBER 2018 | |

CAO Bryan Martin