The Township of Bonnechere Valley
Home | Business Directory | Subscribe | Sitemap
  
  
The Township of Bonnechere Valley on Facebook The Township of Bonnechere Valley on Twitter The Township of Bonnechere Valley on YouTube The Township of Bonnechere Valley - RSS

MUNICIPAL STAFF CONTACT

Main Office

C.A.O.
Bryan Martin
bryanm@eganville.com
613-628-3101 ext 222
Deputy C.A.O.
Sandra Barr
sandrab@eganville.com
613-628-3101 ext 225
Administrative Assistant
Audrey Shulist
audreys@eganville.com
613-628-3101 ext 224
Accounting Clerk
Connie Brown
connieb@eganville.com
613-628-3101 ext 223
Planning-Zoning & Community Development
Dana Jennings
danaj@eganville.com
613-628-3101 ext 226

Department Heads

Works Department
Bill Kennedy
works@eganville.com
613-628-3101 ext 2855
Chief Building Official
Mark Schroeder
cbo@eganville.com
613-628-3101 ext. 242
Environmental Officer
Daryl Verch
water@eganville.com
613-628-3101 ext. 2800
Bylaw Enforcement / Animal Control
Steve Fiegen
stevef@eganville.com
613-628-5914
Bonnechere Valley Pound, Shelter Manager, Pound Keeper
Steve Fiegen
stevef@eganville.com
613-628-5914
Arena Manager
Noreen Calver
rec@eganville.com
613-628-3101 ext. 2613
Fire Chief
Dave Murphy
fire@eganville.com
613-312-7361
  
SunMonTuesWedThuFriSat
1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031