The Township of Bonnechere Valley
Home | Business Directory | Subscribe | Sitemap
  
  
The Township of Bonnechere Valley on Facebook The Township of Bonnechere Valley on Twitter The Township of Bonnechere Valley on YouTube The Township of Bonnechere Valley - RSS

MUNICIPAL STAFF CONTACTS

Main Office

C.A.O.
Annette Gilchrist
annetteg@eganville.com
613-628-3101 ext 222
Deputy C.A.O
Sandra Barr
sandrab@eganville.com
613-628-3101 ext 225
Administrative & Finance Assistant
Erica Rice
ericar@eganville.com
613-628-3101 ext 224
Accounting Clerk
Connie Brown
connieb@eganville.com
613-628-3101 ext 223
Planning-Zoning & Community Development
Dana Jennings
danaj@eganville.com
613-628-3101 ext 226

Department Heads

Works Department
Jason Zohr
works@eganville.com
613-628-3101 ext 2855
Chief Building Official
Mark Schroeder
cbo@eganville.com
613-628-3101 ext. 242
Manager of Water and Waste Water for the Village
Daryl Verch
water@eganville.com
613-628-3101 ext. 2800

Alternate Community Emergency Management Coordinator
Erica Rice
ericar@eganville.com

613-628-3101 x 224
By-Law Officer and Bonnechere Valley Pound
admin@eganville.com
613-628-3101 x 222
Manager of Recreation and Culture
Kevin McGrath
rec@eganville.com
613-628-3101 ext. 2613

Fire Chief
Dave Murphy
fire@eganville.com

613-312-7361

For emergency assistance, DIAL 911. You can also call 1-888-310-1122 For Non-emergency calls for service 24 hour toll free, anywhere in Ontario