The Township of Bonnechere Valley
Home | Business Directory | Subscribe | Sitemap
  
  
The Township of Bonnechere Valley on Facebook The Township of Bonnechere Valley on Twitter The Township of Bonnechere Valley on YouTube The Township of Bonnechere Valley - RSS

COUNCIL & STAFF

Agenda

Council meets twice a month on the first and third Tuesdays.  We start with a committee meeting at 1:30 pm and this is where most of our discussions take place.  All meetings are open and the public is encouraged to attend.  This section is designed to let your know some of the topics that we are or will be discussing.  Even if you cannot attend a meeting we would love to hear your thoughts.  Letters and emails are always circulated to all council members and read.  We can do a better job with your help!

Letters and emails are always circulated to all council members and read.  We can do a better job with your help!  If you have an issue that you would like to speak to Council about all you need to do is become a Delegate.  Contact our office for available times and dates.

*Note:  The next meeting of Council will be held on Tuesday, October 8,  2019 with the Committee Meeting at 1:30 pm and the Regular Meeting at 5:30 pm. 

The Council Agendas for the Meetings are in PDF format.

...Learn more
Municipal Staff Contact

Main Office

C.A.O.
Sandra Barr
sandrab@eganville.com
613-628-3101 ext 225
Administrative Assistant
Audrey Shulist
audreys@eganville.com
613-628-3101 ext 224
Administrative & Finance Assistant
Erica Rice
ericar@eganville.com
613-628-3101 ext 229
Accounting Clerk
Connie Brown
connieb@eganville.com
613-628-3101 ext 223
Planning-Zoning & Community Development
Dana Jennings
danaj@eganville.com
613-628-3101 ext 226

Department Heads

Works Department
Bill Kennedy
works@eganville.com
613-628-3101 ext 2855
Chief Building Official
Mark Schroeder
cbo@eganville.com
613-628-3101 ext. 242
Manager of Water and Waste Water for the Village
Daryl Verch
water@eganville.com
613-628-3101 ext. 2800
Community Emergency Management Coordinator
Steve Fiegen
stevef@eganville.com
613-281-1001

By-Law Officer and Bonnechere Valley Pound
Steve Fiegen
stevef@eganville.com

613-281-1001

Manager of Recreation and Culture
Kevin McGrath
rec@eganville.com

613-628- 3101 ext. 2613
Fire Chief
Dave Murphy
fire@eganville.com
613-312-7361
...Learn more
Strategic Planning & Asset Management Plan

Beginning in January 2004, the Council of the Township of Bonnechere Valley began discussions with The Delfi Group to lead development of a Strategic Plan for the municipality, covering the five-year time frame up to the year 2009. That plan is currently in effect. The purpose of the plan is to guide the Township into the future, providing a “road map” for employees, a reference document for taxpayers and community volunteers, and a decision-making template for Council.

...Learn more
Tenders

No Tenders at this time.

...Learn more
  
SunMonTuesWedThuFriSat
12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031